fröhliche Relativitäten

fröhliche Relativitäten

line-up: flute (also piccolo), alto saxophone (also baritone saxophone), trumpet, trombone, violin, doublebass, piano, percussion
duration: 14′
date of premiere: 27.4.2012, Radiokulturhaus Wien
Mitteleuropäisches Kammerorchester, Dirigent: Ajtony Csaba

Video of the premiere (cut in 2 parts due to the duration):

Mitteleuropäisches Kammerorchester, Ajtony Csaba playing fröhliche Relativitäten

part 1:

part 2:


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.